StudioVeena.com Forums Discussions Help for a large-chested lady?

• Help for a large-chested lady?

Posted by SpyralBound on May 16, 2011 at 2:18 pm

Hey Veeners…

I am blessed/cursed with a pair of DD's, and I'm finding this is giving me some trouble with some moves. For example, the floor body wave just doesn't work for me because I pretty much have to do a push-up to get the boobies off the floor, and in Crucifix it's sort of hard to get both of them on the same side of the pole. I'm still a beginner but I'm nervous that they'll be even more of a problem once I start doing some more advanced moves, or when I go upside down and they end up all up in my face or trying to escape my top, which I've already encountered in yoga.

Can any other busty beauties give me some tips or tricks to make my boobies work for me, not against me?

Thanks!

A far-from-flat Pankake

RoYale replied 13 years, 4 months ago 15 Members · 22 Replies
  • 22 Replies
  • Runemist34

May 16, 2011 at 6:41 pm

Hey hon,

I know how you feel…I got me a pair of F's. Generally I wear a sports bra (so if I ever post a video, they sure don't look as big as they are!) so they don't get in my way…but this also means I don't like putting pressure on them, because they don't squish anymore, they're as squished as they get!

The foor body wave, I'll be honest, I've not tried. However, for the crucifix (if you're talking the upright one!) I've tried, and the best thing I can suggest is lean away slightly when you get up there, so that when you go to the side, they come with you!

But a sports bra is always awesome. 🙂

• Deesse Jesse

May 17, 2011 at 7:57 am

Hey Pankake!

The good news is you're far from alone. I'm pretty sure there'a quite a few of the far from flat variety here! My long and short of the whole question is you find a way to work around them. You figure out how to move your body to accomadate your chest mostly by practice.