StudioVeena.com Forums Discussions Help with chopper and inverts

• Help with chopper and inverts

Posted by sallybull6140 on November 15, 2012 at 1:37 am

Hiya. Newbie here :). I’ve been piling for 2 years but I really am struggling with chopper and inverting. I can do teddy and flag and half genie but I can’t seem to be able to tuck my hips up and over.
    I have been doing practice on the floor at shoulder stands and have been strengthening by doing the hanging tuck.
    Very disheartened. Any suggestions?

Camilla Leilasdotter replied 11 years, 11 months ago 2 Members · 3 Replies
  • 3 Replies
  • sallybull6140

November 15, 2012 at 1:38 am

Obviously that should say poling 😄

• sallybull6140

November 15, 2012 at 1:38 am

Obviously that should say poling 😄

• Camilla Leilasdotter

November 16, 2012 at 8:06 am