StudioVeena.com Forums Discussions What’s your dream trick?

• CrazyKosters

July 28, 2013 at 4:55 pm

Split grip Ayesha, just starting to practice the split grip but it will be a while….. I suppose i need to get the elbow grip ayesha first lol

• KenzieCaliente

July 28, 2013 at 5:41 pm

Rainbow marchenko and the cocoon! I’ve been stretching for about 6 months, but I don’t think my back will ever bend like they’re. I think they’re beautiful and I’m so jealous of people that can do them!

• dustbunny

July 28, 2013 at 8:38 pm

Any aysha, and the ability to maintain balance and move my legs anywhere. Had started on this last year but haven’t touched it in a long time.

• iAries

July 28, 2013 at 9:22 pm

I want to be able to go into and EG Ayesha and pop out to a true grip Ayesha. It would be nice to cartwheel into a TG Ayesha as well.

• Danielle Tillie

July 28, 2013 at 9:29 pm

Dream trick? Hmm… I’m working on so many things, but I’ve been working in the Phoenix so I’d like that to be performance worthy. But my dream trick that I haven’t even tried to do is Rainbow Marchenko. It would be awesome to be able to do that!

• calipolepixie

July 28, 2013 at 9:46 pm

I have a few…SG Ayesha (which I am working on right now but it will be awhile before I get it), Jade(have been picking at it here and there but I know it will be awhile before I get it…working on flexy, my legs still look like scissors lol), Handspring and Iron X. 

• calipolepixie

July 28, 2013 at 9:49 pm

Oh SG Ayesha I have been working on about 2 weeks, Jade I have been working on it periodically for the last 4 months or so. Handspring is on my goals list for Oct. Iron X is on my goal list for Dec.

• JBStarryEyedGirl

July 29, 2013 at 1:11 am

Right now my dream move is a phoenix. Started working on it more seriously, just a few weeks ago, so maybe I can make it reality!

• Cherished

July 29, 2013 at 1:15 am